in de kijker

uw Oresto Food Partner

Precon  
Precon
Wiedauwkaai 81C
B-9000 Gent
BTW BE0445.835.061
info@precon.be
Tel: +32 (0)9 224 01 12
Fax: +32 (0)9 233 07 11
« naar overzicht

Bedrijfsleider:
Baute Luc
luc.baute@precon.be

Aankoopverantwoordelijke:
Baute Luc
luc.baute@precon.be    

Vertegenwoordiger:
Van Moerkerke Bart
bart@precon.be

Sam van Loocke
sam@precon.be

Verantwoordelijke Magazijn:
Chris Paternoster
chris@precon.be

Verantwoordelijke Cash&Carry:
Carine Deconinck
carine@precon.be

Verantwoordelijke Binnendienst:  
Yves De Cooman
yves@precon.be

V
erkoop Binnendienst:
Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer:
+32 (0)9 225 22 95
bestelling@precon.be

folders

technische fiches

TECHNISCHE FICHES
Download fiches

kantooruren


voormiddag namiddag
maandag 08.00 - 12.30 12.30 - 17.30
dinsdag 08.00 - 12.30 12.30 - 17.30
woensdag 08.00 - 12.30 12.30 - 17.30
donderdag 08.00 - 12.30 12.30 - 17.30
vrijdag 08.00 - 12.30 12.30 - 17.30
zaterdag 08.00 - 12.00 12.00 - 15.00
zondag gesloten gesloten

cash & carry

historiek

contacteer ons

voornaam : *
naam : *
e-mail : *
je vraag : *
verzenden »


Gelieve eerst een Oresto Food Partner te kiezen